Posted by: Michelle | October 24, 2009

Supporting My Troops

The Scrappy Hours challenge this month is Support Our Troops and I have been meaning to create this page all month, but didn’t have the photo until the other night.support-my-troops

The photo is my 14-year-old who is a first year JROTC Cadet at his high school. My 19-year-old son is at Marine Basic Training at Parris Island. I am so proud of both of my boys and wanted to create a layout letting them know that I truly support their decisions to focus on service. The layout is inspired by a layout in the Creative Memories Inspire Me idea book and most of the papers are from Creative Memories.

You still have time to show your support for our troops as the challenge runs until the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

Categories

