Posted by: Michelle | November 2, 2009

Naughty or Nice?

I think the time change is really messing with me this time. I was fine all day Saturday which was a good thing since I didn’t have much down time between T’s soccer game, carving pumpkins and trick or treating. Yesterday, I just was dragging all day. Today isn’t feeling a whole lot better, but I am going to fake it.

I was hoping to work on a card based on the latest sketch over at Sketch Saturday this weekend, but just couldn’t make it happen until this morning. Once I got a bit inspired and had enough energy, this is what I came up with:

naughty-nice

I just love these little See No Evil… Penguins. The papers and the sentiment are all Creative Memories.. I added the little penguin button as he just seemed to go so nicely. So, is my card naughty or nice? You be the judge.

Responses

  1. I love penguins,very cute card,thanks for joining us on sketch saturday.
    louise xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

