Posted by: Michelle | November 13, 2009

Snow Angel

I am home sick again. The one upside is that between blowing my nose and drinking plenty of fluids, I do have a bit of time left to make a card or two. This morning, I decided to make a card using the latest sketch from Friday Sketchers and using a new angel stamp that I recently got. Here is what I came up with:

angel

I decided to stick with a basically black and white design for this one. There is a touch of red on the printed papers and I used red thread to attach the buttons to the flowers. Other than that the only colors are the angels face and hair and the gold of her halo. I used Stickles on the halo and on her wings to give her just a bit of sparkle. What do you think of my little snow angel card?

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

