Posted by: Michelle | November 22, 2009

Thanks You Fairy Much

The challenge over at Stamp Something this weekend was to make a Thank You card. I combined it with the Stampin’ for the Weekend sketch and came up with this:

I guess I made Tinkabella a Snow Fairy on the this card since I used papers from the DCWV Holiday Stack again. I actually used the scraps from the Christmas angel card that I had made last night. Even though I used the same papers, I think it is interesting to see how different the two cards wound up looking. What do you think? Do you like one card better than the other?

Responses

  1. Oh so pretty!! Love that image and your pretty sparkle with the soft colors!! Thanks for joining with us Stamp Something!! HUGS

  2. This is such a great card. Love this fun, yet sweet image.
    Thanks for joining SFTW and good luck.
    Gunn 😀

  3. This is so pretty! I love the colors together! Very pretty papers too! Thanks for playing at Stamp Something!

    Janna 🙂

  4. Thank you for making such a lovely card using my little sketch:O) Love the stunning papers, great colours. The image is so cute, love the snowflake.
    Thank you for joining us at Stampin’ for the Weekend, good luck!
    Nancy;O)


Leave a Reply

Categories

