Posted by: Michelle | December 1, 2009

Enjoy the Journey Challenge

The other day as I was watching the Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade, I was reminded again and again that Macy’s theme for this holiday season is believe. For whatever reason, every time I think about that, my mind wanders to the Journey song, Don’t Stop Believin’. When I was younger, I used to love Journey and now my 14-year-old loves them almost as much as I did when I was that age. In honor of the love that my son and I share for Journey, I selected this challenge. I want to see cards, layouts, etc. inspired by one of the following Journey song titles:

Don’t Stop Believin’

Who’s Crying Now

Lights

Send Her My Love

If you aren’t familiar with the songs, don’t worry. You can focus solely on the song title as your inspiration. Now, get creating and share your results on your own blogs and then post a comment with a link below.

Responses

  1. Another one! For this card, I drew my inspiration from the title, “Send Her My love.”

    Thanks for looking!

  2. Okay, another I have made another Christmas card inspired by one of the Journey song titles: Don’t Stop Believin’. What do you think?

  3. Wow, I have already created a card inspired by one of the song titles. Check out my Lights-inspired card.

    Thanks for looking!


Leave a Reply

Categories

