Posted by: Michelle | December 15, 2009

Not Going to be Around

I just wanted to let everyone know that Scrappy Hours is going to be quiet over the next several days. For those of you who follow me, you already know that I have a son who has been off at Marine Boot Camp. His graduation is this Friday, so the family is headed down to South Carolina to be a part of his special day.  I am going to miss checking out all of the fun challenges that will be posted this week and will probably be on overload when I finally get access to a compute again over the weekend, but this is a trip that I wouldn’t miss for the world. We are all very proud of my son and what he has accomplished.

Leave a Reply

Categories

