Posted by: Michelle | December 21, 2009

Rediscovering My Mojo

In preparation for my scrapbooking retreat in January, I spent some time last night planning layouts. It is kind of nice thinking about Hawaii and remembering our trip there when there is 2 feet of snow just outside my window.

This morning, I got back to a bit of cardmaking using the latest sketch from Mojo Monday.

I figure after another few days, it will be time to put away the Christmas stamps, so I am getting my last licks in while I can.

Responses

  1. How cute to put one of your penguins in a circle.

  2. So cute! I love those little penguins! Your embossing is the perfect touch!


Leave a Reply

Categories

