Posted by: Michelle | January 2, 2010

It’s a Boy!

Yesterday, I made a card for a friend’s baby shower. She is having a girl. I have another baby girl card to make too, but I got this darling pack of baby boy papers and stickers for Christmas that I couldn’t wait to break in to. Fortunately, the challenge over at Stamp Something this week is New Somethings and we are supposed to use new craft goodies that we got for the holidays. Since I made another baby card, this one will also work for the challenge here at Scrappy Hours and the new challenge over at Secret Crafter Saturday Challenge – both of which are New Beginnings. Finally, I decided to use the fantastic new sketch over at Sketch Saturday as my starting point.

Now, I just wish that I knew someone who was expecting a little boy since I am very happy with how this card turned out.

Responses

  1. What a cute card! Thanks for playing along with Stamp Something!

  2. Such an adorable card Michelle, love the cute image you’ve used. Hugs Michele x

  3. Oh this is fabulous, love the cute image.
    luv
    Debby

  4. Lovely card – such a sweet image!
    Thanks for joining us at the SCSC!
    Helen x

  5. Beautiful card.
    Thank you for joining in my challenge on the SCSC this week.
    Cathy xx

  6. Lovely

    Thanks for joining us on SCSC 🙂

    Hugs Jane x

  7. I love you card Michelle. It’s just sooo sweet!!!
    Thanks so much for joining us for the Stamp Something challenge.
    Hugs, Denimo

  8. nice card! keep it up!

  9. This is so sweet! Happy New Year and Thank you for joining us this week over at Sketch Saturday! Hugs Jeanette 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

