Posted by: Michelle | January 14, 2010

Love Stamp

A while back I had bought a couple of Valentine’s themed stamps. I was able to use one pretty quickly, but the second one had to wait until today. Cute Card Thursday’s challenge this week is a color challenge – Pink and Grey. Great combination. I’m not a big fan of pink but combine it with brown or grey and my attitude changes. I combined that challenge with the sketch from Inspirational Card Sketches and came up with:

It is pretty simple, but I like it.

On a different note, I want to encourage everyone to keep the survivors of Tuesday’s earthquake in Haiti in their prayers. The agency I work for, Catholic Relief Services, is on the ground already working to help them but, your support and prayers are still needed.

Responses

  1. So cute! The love stamp is so darling! Great job with the sketch!

    ♥Lea

  2. simple and elegant, just lovely! thanks for joining us at ics!

  3. gorgeous card, love the pretty colour combination and that sweet stamp, thank you so much for joining in the CCT challenge this week, hugs Debx


Leave a Reply

Categories

