Posted by: Michelle | January 18, 2010

Feeling the Love

I just wish that I was feeling it between my two boys. With them both having the day off from school, I am stuck here listening to their bickering. At least I can escape to my scrap-room to make cards. I had the scraps left over after I made my card for Mojo Monday, so I decided to use them to make another card. This time, I used the latest sketch from 2 Sketches 4 You and combined it with the latest from House Mouse Monday Challenge – faux grid. I’m not sure if I am really happy with the end result or not. Why don’t you take a look to see what you think:

Responses

  1. So glad you could join us at HM&F Challenge! Your card is precious!

  2. Hi great card cute image I struggled myself with this too…but you have made a stunning card well done..thanks for joining us at HM&F this wk.

    Hugs Christine xx

  3. perfectly darling!

  4. What a wonderful card!
    Hanne

  5. Cute card….love the image!

  6. This is so cute, love the image and wonderful colours, well done on your grid.
    Thanks so much for playing along with us at HM&F.
    hugs Heather xx

  7. Ahhh those house mice stamps are cute. And I love that you used your scraps for the card, that is my goal for this year to use all my scraps! Way to go!

  8. What an adorable card! Thanks for playing with us at 2S4Y! ~Shanna

  9. Thanks for joining us this week. I love the image and the faux grid is fab.
    🙂 Kazan

  10. Adorable! Love the mice!


Leave a Reply

Categories

