Posted by: Michelle | February 5, 2010

Fairy Much

I was so excited when I got the email saying that I had received my new stamps from Phindy’s Place yesterday. I could hardly wait to print one out and color it. I decided to use the Flower Top Fairy Buttercup digi-stamp so that I could create a card for the latest challenge over at My Time to Craft – Fairy Folk. I combined it with the latest sketch from Friday Sketchers to come up with this:

Isn’t she beautiful? I guess it seemed natural to use a fairy for the Friday sketchers challenge since their sponsor this week is Prairie Fairy. In addition, I included a fairy sentiment from Whiff of Joy. Again, it seemed only natural.

Responses

  1. what a sweet image lovely subtle colours thanks for joining us at MTTC hugs from daniele

  2. Great card, lovely colours. Thanks for taking part in the MTTC challenge xx

  3. Such a wonderful ‘springy’ card! 😀

    Thanks for joining us at Friday Sketchers this week!

    Hugs,
    Aud

  4. fab card – thank you for joining in MTTC challenge x

  5. Lovely card, super image. Thanks for joining in at MTTC this week.

    Pat xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

