Posted by: Michelle | February 7, 2010

Black and White Plus One

I suppose that if I am going to post the challenges, I need to at least participate. Here are a couple of creations for the latest Scrappy Hours Challenge – Black & White +1.

First, a Halloween layout:

Yes, my darling son wanted to dress up as a trashcan for Halloween. I will definitely give him points for creativity.

Next, a wedding card based on an idea from Creative Memories:

For whatever reason, I simply love the simplicity of this wedding cake stamp with the Black and White +1 color schemes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

