Posted by: Michelle | February 10, 2010

Cafe Au Lait?

This morning I decided to try something different. I took two sketches and made cards using the same supplies for each. The first card is based on the latest sketch from Inspirational Card Sketches:

For the second card, I used the latest sketch from Papertake Weekly Challenge:

I guess with having gotten 2 1/2 feet of snow over the weekend and the fact that we are now under a blizzard warning, my thoughts are focused on warm beverages and other ways to stay warm.

Do you like one card better than the other? Let me know.

Responses

  1. Super cute. Thanks for joining us at ICS this week.

  2. Love both cards and I especially like the one you used ICSketches with. Great color scheme as well. Thanks for playing. 🙂

  3. What a cute card! Thank you for participating with ICS this week!


Leave a Reply

Categories

