Posted by: Michelle | February 21, 2010

Easter Bunny

My son and I had to go run some errands so I decided to stop by Michaels and check out their dollar stamp bin. I got some cute Easter stamps that I could hardly wait to use. So, I decided to come home and make a card using the latest sketch from The Sweetest Thing. My son’s favorite stamp was a little bunny one so I used it for the card:

I kept the rest of the card pretty simple. I thought about adding some ribbon or something but wanted to let the bunny stand alone at least for now.

Responses

  1. Cute !!

  2. He’s such a sweet little bunny too! What a happy little card and I love that you and your son had a moment in making this one today. So cute!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

