Posted by: Michelle | March 9, 2010

Bunny Trail

I was a little bummed yesterday since there were some great sketches posted but I didn’t have time to work with any of them. I felt a little better when I started checking out the challenges this morning because they gave me a bit of direction for the sketches. Here is what I created:

I was inspired by the new Mojo Monday sketch (#129) and the challenge over at My Time to Craft: Kidz Kardz. I love this bunny car image and thought that it would be a fun image to use with the “Way to Go!” sentiment on a card congratulating a child for honoring their Lenten sacrifice.

Responses

  1. fantastic card, love the colours you have used! 🙂

  2. What a fun card! Thanks for joining the MTTC Challenge this week!

  3. Great card!

    Please check out my NEW challenge blog and Design Team call! http://www.ppc-challenges.blogspot.com

    xoxo
    -Megs 🙂

  4. Great card! I love the way that the pattern paper coordinates and the carrot car is too stinkin’ cute!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

