Posted by: Michelle | March 11, 2010

A Perfect Summer Day

After the winter we have had, I know that almost everyone I know is looking forward to the sun and fun that summer can bring. I know that I am. I guess that thought was in the back of my mind as I made my card based on this week’s sketch over at Papertake Weekly:

If you can’t read the sentiment, it says, “A prefect summer day is when the sun is shining, the breeze is blowing, the birds are singing, and the lawn mower is broken.”

Responses

  1. Fantastic take on this weeks sketch and a great choice of colours you have used…thanks for joining us at PTW 🙂 Donna x


Leave a Reply

Categories

