Posted by: Michelle | April 18, 2010

Finding Balance

I have been really focused on getting cards ready for the event in June lately. The good news is that I have gotten the bulk of the work done. Now, I am going to try to get back to a better balance between preparing for the event and working on challenges. With that in mind, I took a break from preparing to work on a card based on the latest sketch over at The Sweetest Thing:

Of course, the current challenge here at Scrappy Hours is boy-themed. So, what do I do? I make a super feminine birthday card. Does that make any sense?

Responses

  1. LOL!!!! But really cute…minus the gender…..

    Ash….
    (http://asha-oceanichope.blogspot.com/)


Leave a Reply

Categories

