Posted by: Michelle | April 22, 2010

Garden Fairy

I am feeling a bit under the weather today, so I am trying really hard to just relax and take it super easy. Of course, I can’t stay out of my craft room. That would cause stress in my life and stress is bad when you are trying to relax. The latest challenge over at Cute Card Thursday is a sketch, and I love sketches. So, making this card was totally done to try to help me feel better.

I’m not really sure why, but for whatever reason, I felt like making a purple and red card and this beautiful fairy from Phindy’s Place just seemed to be calling out to me. I don’t know if I feel any better, but I do feel good about the card. The rest of me still feels pretty yucky.

Responses

  1. oh she is so sweet, gorgeous card, many thanks for joining in the CCT challenge, hugs debx

  2. Cute fairy, thanks for joining us this week on Cute Card Thursday for the first of our regular monthly sketches.
    Hugs
    Caz
    x


Leave a Reply

Categories

