Posted by: Michelle | May 7, 2010

Rockin’ Week

This has been a very crazy week, and I have to say that I am not sad to see it come to a close. Fortunately, things were calm enough this evening for me to go up into my scrapbook room to make a card.

This card actually works for 3 challenges:

I love these darling little robot stamps that I got on a recent trip to Michaels. They are just so perfect for boy-themed cards. I added some nuts and bolts stickers that I found in my stash and I printed the sentiment on my computer. I think all of the pieces came together nicely. What do you think?

Responses

  1. This is so cute, Michelle:O) Love the adorable image, fab colouring, great design.
    Thank you for joining us at Stampin’ for the Weekend, good luck!
    Nancy;O)

  2. such a cute image. Thank you so much for entering it in the SFTW challenge this time and good luck.

  3. Paper works perfectly with image…fab card.

    Thank you for joining in with our sketch challenge at PTW this week.

    Mandy

  4. I liked this one so much, I made a matched set using my other robot stamp.

  5. Fabulous card 🙂 the image is lovelyand the papers , colours and sentiment you used are all perfect 🙂

    thanks for joining the PTW Challenge 🙂
    luv
    Lols x x


Leave a Reply

Categories

