Posted by: Michelle | May 18, 2010

More Puppy Love

I decided to make a card using my scraps from the How Much is the Doggie in the Window card that I made earlier this morning. I used the sketch from Inspirational Card Sketches as my starting point. I am probably too late to join their challenge, but what the heck!

Again, I am happy with how it turned out. What do you think? Do you like one of the cards better than the other? My youngest son says that he likes the other one better.

Responses

  1. OH my goodness what a super cute looking card. Love it. Thanks for playing along at ICS.


Leave a Reply

Categories

