Posted by: Michelle | June 11, 2010

Happy Cat

This morning, I woke up knowing that I wanted to make a card (since I haven’t been very crafty this week). I checked the blogs, like I do just about every morning, and was tickled to see the challenge over at Friday Sketchers. Not only did they have another one of their fabulous sketches, but they also had a link to a free digi-stamp from Motivet for us to download.

The challenge over at Stamp Something this week is Happy Somethings, so I wanted to make a cheerful little card. So with the Friday Sketchers sketch in hand, I printed out the darling digi-stamp. I then hit my stash and found some cat-themed papers and set to work.

I just wish I knew someone who loved cats who needed cheering up so I could give them this card. It certainly made me happy.


Responses

  1. Such a sweet and beautiful card. Love the colors and your coloring.

    Thank yo so much for joining us at Stamp Something this week.
    Dorte aka dot-scrap

  2. this is a lovely card. I downloaded the image and must use it. You have done a great job with it. Your colouring is awesome. hugs Shelley

    http://shelley-artfulachievements.blogspot.com/

  3. Such an adorable card Michelle. Love the image you’ve used and the colours also. Hugs Michele x


Leave a Reply

Categories

