Posted by: Michelle | June 19, 2010

Scootin’ Through Summer

Well, the summer weather is definitely here. Low 90’s today and high 90’s tomorrow. I don’t know about you, but I am ready to hit the beach. I am feeling the summer which worked well for the challenge over at Stamp Something this time. Their challenge this time is Summer Something. I combined it with the new sketch from Card Patterns and created this:

The flowery Bo-Bunny paper and the bright orange flowers provided the summery color inspiration. Whenever I see scooters I think of the beach and this little cutie looks ready to hit the boardwalk to me. What do you think?

Responses

  1. Adorable image and card! Thanks for playing at Card Patterns!


Leave a Reply

Categories

