Posted by: Michelle | July 10, 2010

A Beary Sneaky Peek

Tomorrow I will be posting a new challenge here at Scrappy Hours, but I am just so excited about it that I have to give you a sneak peek. Actually, I won’t really reveal anything about what the challenge is from showing you this. This is a card that I made based on the latest sketch over at Card Patterns.

The printed papers are from Basic Grey’s June Bug collection and the image is a freebie from Cuddly Buddly. This card is for a sweet little 6-year-old girl who loves stuffed animals and treats them like they are her best friends. I just Hope that she likes this darling little bear. You will learn more about the little girl if you come back tomorrow and check out what my new challenge is all about.

Responses

  1. This is so cute! Love the bright colours.
    Anthea 🙂

  2. This is so cute Michelle! I love the flower prints and the fun colors you used.

  3. Very cute!

  4. Such a sweet card! Thanks so much for playing along this week at Card Patterns. 🙂

  5. Adorable take on the sketch!


Leave a Reply

Categories

