Posted by: Michelle | July 10, 2010

Passionate for the Next Challenge

I just wanted to give everyone a head’s up. I am going to be posting a new challenge tomorrow and it is one that really is making me smile and that I am very passionate about. Even if you don’t regularly join the challenges here at Scrappy Hours, I hope that you will participate in tomorrow’s challenge and really spread the join of crafting. For this challenge, I am going to open it up beyond just paper crafting to see what all of the creative minds out there can come up with.

So, check back tomorrow and see what all the excitement is about!

Leave a Reply

Categories

