Posted by: Michelle | July 20, 2010

Baby Bear Hugs in Blue

It has been a wild couple of days. When I had to leave for work this morning, I still had two partially made cards on my scrap-table. Yes, it broke my heart to have to leave under those circumstances. And, one of the cards is still sitting there unfinished, but that is because I am waiting for the perfect image to complete it.

However, I was able to complete the other card:

The card really is a perfect rectangle even if the photo makes it look otherwise.

I made this card for 3 different challenges:

* Mojo Monday – Sketch #148

* House Mouse – Letter B – blue, bear, blocks, baby, buckle…

* My Time to Craft – Check it Out! – use checks on your card

Now, if only I would get my new image so that I could finish up that other card (especially since I really love what I have so far).

Responses

  1. Awww this is sooo sweet gorgeous gingham cute image great take on the chall..thanks for sharing & joining us at House Mouse Monday chall.

    Hugs Christine xx

  2. Adorable card! Thanks for joining us at HM&F Challenge!

  3. Yes – loads of B’s there in this gorgeous card. Love the gingham and beautifully coloured adorable image.
    Thanks so much for playing along with us at House Mouse and Friends.
    hugs Heather xx

  4. Cute card, I have that stamp too and love it! Thanks for taking part in the MTTC challenge xx

  5. Hi
    aww gorgeous card, plenty of B’s there, pretty papers & design, thank you for joining us at House Mouse & Friends this week, hope to see you next time, scoopy sue.x

  6. Just the sweetest card. Love gingham andthe blue is devine. Image is colored up beautifully. Thanks for joining us at House Mouse and Friends Challenge this time. Hope to see you back next challenge. Nicely done.

    Take Care
    Sue Drees

  7. Great card, love the blocks. Great take on the Mojo challenge, I thought it was a hard one this week, but you make it look so easy. Great HM image and fun blue gingham. Thanks for sharing with us at House Mouse and Friends Monday Challenge!


Leave a Reply

Categories

