Posted by: Michelle | July 22, 2010

Another New Challenge Blog

If you are regular readers, you know that I just can’t resist a challenge, or at least a craft challenge blog. Lucky me, I’ve found another one that is going to be launching officially on August 7 (right as I get back from vacation).

Craft Your Days Away will be posting challenges every other Saturday beginning August 7 and to help spread the word, they are offering blog candy to 3 lucky random winners.

Be sure to check it out. I know I will be there!

Leave a Reply

Categories

