Posted by: Michelle | July 29, 2010

Happy Birthday, Amy

One of my co-workers is celebrating a birthday today so I couldn’t let the occasion pass without giving her a card. I decided to use the Inspirational Card Sketches as a starting point. I also got inspiration from the latest over at Cute Card Thursday which is Texting Crazy-they want to see text featured prominently on your card. Dutch Dare has an Anything Goes challenge now, so I guess this can work for that too.

I hope Amy likes it.

Responses

  1. Such a fun happy card, great job with the sketch xxx

  2. Great card! Thanks for joining us at ICS this week!

  3. Great take on Dawns sketch, Lovely card, thanks for joining us at ICS.
    Hugs

  4. gorgeous card, fabulous sentiment, many thanks for joining in the CCT challenge, hugs Debx

  5. I’m sure Amy would love the card! πŸ™‚ great to have u joining us at ICS! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

Categories

