Posted by: Michelle | August 7, 2010

A Little Break

I think that I am going to take a short break from making cards and try to focus on catching up on my family scrapbook. I am about halfway through Christmas of 2009 and I would really love to get those pages done so that I can move on and tackle my next project. Of course, then I might have to decide what to do for my next project. I have two possibilities. First, I could just start work on my 2010 family albums. Second, I could work on my Creative Memories Pic-folio album that I am planning to use to scrap the photos that I have taken on our photo safaris in Baltimore. Which do you think I should tackle first? Either way, I am getting ahead of myself since I still have a lot of Christmas pages to finish up for 2009.

Leave a Reply

Categories

