Posted by: Michelle | August 19, 2010

Blue Birthday Wishes

I think I left my mojo on vacation. Ever since we have gotten back, I have had a difficult time finding my card-making inspiration. I finally found a bit of creativity between last night and this morning and was able to create:

I got my original inspiration for the layout from the latest sketch over at Papertake Weekly. When I saw the new challenge over at ABC Challenge – B is for Blue – I went to my stash of blue papers and found these papers with just a bit of brown and knew what I wanted to do. I am pretty happy with how it all turned out, especially since I haven’t been as active with making cards for the last few weeks.

Responses

  1. cute card hun thanks for sharing this week at abc challenge

    hugs clare x

    pop over to sarah hurley challenges theme is animals


Leave a Reply

Categories

