Posted by: Michelle | September 9, 2010

Apples for the Teachers

I was just tickled when I learned that Creative Memories was releasing Cricut Cartridges. I love Creative Memories (I have the most fabulous consultant) and I love using my Cricut. When I got my cartridge the other night, I could hardly wait to play with the great new paper piecing elements. Unfortunately life interfered and I didn’t get to play with my new toys right away. When I finally did get the chance to play (between last night and today) I decided to make a card based on the latest sketch over at Mojo Monday – #155. Here is what I came up with:

What do you think? If you were a teacher, would you like to get this card from one of your students?

Leave a Reply

Categories

