Posted by: Michelle | October 17, 2010

Dream a Little Dream

I really am excited to have found my missing creativity. While I am not 100% satisfied with this morning’s card, I won’t say that I don’t like it. I just wish that I had embossed the purple piece.

I used the new sketch from The Sweetest Thing as my starting point. As soon as I saw the sketch, I knew that I wanted to use my new “Flower Bed” House Mouse stamp. Isn’t the mouse just too darling? When I got the stamp, I also got a corresponding sentiment stamp that says, “Dream a little dream.” I stamped that on the inside.

Leave a Reply

Categories

