Posted by: Michelle | November 12, 2010

Still Celebrating Our Veterans

I really felt bad just making one card for our veterans in response to the call from Oh My Crafts, so I spent a little bit of time to make another one.

This time, I used the latest sketch from over at Cupcake Craft Challenges. I used similar papers but a different image. How could I resist this patriotic little bear?

I think that I will be using this sketch again as I see lots of possibilities when I look at the sketch. I think next time, I might try a gatefold card based on the sketch.

Responses

  1. Thank you for joining in with this weeks sketch challenge at Cupcake…your card is amazing! Donna x

  2. Hi Michelle, what a gorgeous card. I love the image and the colour scheme is stunning. I’m glad you enjoyed using my sketch! Thanks for joining us at cupcake craft challenge this week. Hugs, Denise x


Leave a Reply

Categories

